Another random walk

This time while procrastinating getting started on some paying work, I looked at largehearted boy as I am wont to do when I am procrastinating at my home PC. He pointed me to Chank, an artist whose brightly colored drawing remind me of a cross between Keith Haring and a Ziggy cartoon. In his collection there is a very cool piece about organic chemistry which is an example of the kind of information art I want to try to do, only on a subject I know more about.

Leave a Reply

