Spent

I’m feeling uninspired lately. Work has been more demanding. Life has been more demanding. When I do get a few minutes to post, I’m too tired to be creative. And I think it’s showing. I’m in an online slump.

Comments are way down here at Overflow, so is traffic. I can see why. Even I am getting tired of my happily married dedicated father spiritual seeker ouvre. Yeah, I love my wife and kids. Yeah, I believe in God and try to live my faith. So what more can I say?

I lack any sort of edge. I don’t feel it any more. There is no more “say.” I need more “do.”

So I’m not gonna post until I feel inspired again. Who knows when that will be. Feh.

Leave a Reply

