While Looking for ICE…

While searching for information on Integrated Collaborative Environments (ICE) I found this snazzy online music mag and a story about Wilco’s upcoming release in June.

Hey! I didn’t know Wilco had a new release coming out! Cool.

Speaking of serendipitous culture mag discoveries, I literally tripped over this one. There was a stack of them on the floor by the door at the store. (I’m showing my assonance…) It’s called Arthur and contains a pleasing combo of alternative music, art, and independent comix. A whole lot less mainstream than ICE, but that’s kind of how I like it.

Leave a Reply

