Little Graces

I got a copy of this story in my email inbox. This story touched me even though I am no martial artist. So much stuff comes in with my email that represents to-dos and unwanted come-ons that it is nice to receive a little pearl now and then.

And then in my search to find examples of the anecdote on the web somewhere, I ran into Pensieve, the blog of what looks to be a kindred spirit. Another little pearl.

This is all that I miss about blogging when I am not into it regularly. My contacts from my previous blogging years have all but dried up. My comments are basicaly only spam. My site traffic comes from chance encounters from online searchers. But I still keep this blog — to exchange Little Graces, like pearls among the stones.

Leave a Reply

