Pulp Friction

I am having fun with my new Jack LaLanne Power Juicer. Well, used, not new, but still. My wild experimental side is having a field day.

So far I’ve made two “Arm’s Reach” Drinks. Meaning I threw in whatever looked good within my arm’s reach.

Last night it was Lime Apple Watermelon Carrot. This morning it was Grapefruit Lime Watermelon Carrot Tomato. A little Splenda to sweeten the edges a bit and… Yum!

Tonight I am going to get down my copy of The Flavor Bible and make a more studied approach to finding a tasty way to drink my 5 servings of veggies.

Leave a Reply

